Welcome to
Norper Canada
Learn more

Introduction


Services

Here are our services.

Residential

Several products are available to you! Each of our products will satisfy you, both inside and out. Application in 90% of cases on existing media (new or aged concrete, wood flooring, laminate, ceramic, gypsum, walls etc ..) anti slip floor available for bathrooms and showers. We offer a variety of finishes and colors. Timely and effective intervention.

Commercial

You will be amazed choices and finishes available for your projects! Revive your old concrete in blink of an eye, amusement parks, terrace, domestic trade, etc. directly on the asphalt. Each of our products suit all. Choice of various colors, with high quality finish (glossy, matte or style slip for the customer), we will adapt to your needs! Over 30 choices available matrices for the stampable finishing system. Not to mention a reduced response time and cost $!

Institutional

Take advantage of our sustainable products and odorless. Safe for your clients or patients, easy maintenance at low cost .. Best choice for your future projects or to give new life to your building. Application on the soil, interior and exterior walls

Formation

The company Norper offers training in waxed concrete and decorative techniques at sites / school groups (10 people) or making ourselves your sites (on request). Shipyard perform in collaboration with our official applicator excelDore renovation (RBQ 5679-4068-01).

Products

Here is our selection of products.

Wax concrete

Indoor & Outdoor

Stamped concrete

Indoor & Outdoor

Sprayed concrete

Outdoor

Metalized 3d concrete

Indoor

Industrial and decorative resins

Indoor

Polished concrete

Indoor

Disabled concrete

Outdoor

Photoluminescent concrete

Indoor & Outdoor

Heated concrete

(in development)

Contact us

Have questions or comments?

Yannick Doré

Technical manager

(450) 694-0051

Bienvenue chez
Norper Canada
En savoir plus

Introduction


Services

Voici nos services offerts.

Résidentiel

Plusieurs produits s'offrent à vous! Chacun de nos produits sauront vous satisfaire,tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur. Application dans 90% des cas sur des supports existants ( béton neuf ou agé, plancher bois, stratifié, céramiques ,gypse ,murs etc..) plancher anti dérapant disponible pour les salles d'eau et douches. Nous offrons une multitude de finitions et de couleurs variées. Intervention rapide et efficace

Commercial

Vous serez émerveillés des choix et finis disponibles pour vos projets! Redonnez vie à vos vieux bétons en un tour de main, les parcs d'attractions, terrasse, intérieur commerce,directement sur le bitume etc . Chacun de nos produits conviendront à tous. Choix de couleurs variées, avec finition haute qualité (lustré, mat ou style anti­dérapant pour la clientèle), nous sauront nous adapter à vos besoins! Plus de 30 choix de matrices disponibles pour le système de finition matriçable. Sans oublier une intervention réduite en temps et en coût $!

Institutionnel

Profitez de nos produits durables et sans odeur. Sans danger pour vos clients ou patients, facilité d'entretien à faible coût.. Meilleur choix pour vos futurs projets ou pour redonner une nouvelle vie à vos bâtiments. Application sols,murs intérieur et extérieur

Formation

La société Norper vous propose des formations aux techniques de béton cirés et décoratifs lors de chantiers/école pour des groupes(jusqu'à 10 personnes) ou en effectuant nous­ mêmes vos chantiers (sur devis). Chantier effectuer en collaboration avec notre applicateur officiel, rénovation excelDore (R.B.Q. 5679-4068-01).

Dépliant


Produits

Voici notre sélection de produits.

Béton ciré

Intérieur & Extérieur

Béton matricé

Intérieur & Extérieur

Béton projeté

Extérieur

Béton 3D métalisé

Intérieur

Résines industrielles et décoratives

Intérieur

Béton poli

Intérieur

Béton désactivé

Extérieur

Béton photoluminescent

Intérieur & Extérieur

Béton chauffant

(en cours d’élaboration)

Contactez nous

Vous avez des questions ou commentaires?

Yannick Doré

Responsable technique

(450) 694-0051